Free Workshops & Mentoring for Businesses

Branduin Business Support in association with Ealing Council are proud to announce a new programme offering a fully funded training and mentoring support package to SME businesses in the Borough of Ealing.

*Offer applies to businesses in the London Borough of Ealing with 1-20 employees

 

“Branduin provided me with informative, realistic advice and practical support to enable me to focus on the direction and growth of my business.” Balwant Gill – MD, Gill & Associates, Ealing.

9 workshops aimed at growing your business!

•   Winning Contracts (Bids & Tenders)
•   Social Media Marketing
•   Sales & Customer Service
•   Website Development
•   Lead Generation via LinkedIn
•   Business Planning & Strategy
•   Financing Your Business
•   Women in Business (Courage to Grow)
•   Presenting to Win (Selling to other Businesses)

 

3 one-to-one business mentoring sessions

•   You set the agenda
•   Our advisors provide the support you need

The programme is worth £2,000 for each business and is fully funded by Ealing Council!

Workshop Dates

Click on a workshop date below to go direct to our online booking page (opens in a new tab):

Business Planning & Strategy – Friday 11th January

Social Media Marketing – Wednesday 16th January

Financing Your Business – Tuesday 12th February
Supported by NatWest

Presenting to Win (Selling to other Businesses) – Wednesday 13th February

Women in Business (Courage to Grow) – Thursday 7th March

Website Development – Tuesday 19th March

Winning Contracts (Bids & Tenders) – Thursday 4th April

Sales & Customer Service – Thursday 9th May

Business Planning & Strategy – Tuesday 21st May

Social Media Marketing – Tuesday 4th June

Lead Generation via LinkedIn – Tuesday 18th June

Financing Your Business – Wednesday 19th June
Supported by NatWest

 

Click here to fill out our quick form to register for FREE Business Mentoring sessions!

Your Name (required)

Your Company name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone number (required)

Is your business based in Southall? (required)
 Yes No

I would like to join the monthly mentoring programme (limited availability)
 Yes  No